Boende Transport *****

Utland

Världsdel

Asien

Thailand

Officiell sida     http://www.tourismthailand.org/
YouTube      https://www.youtube.com/user/tourismthailand/videos
Instagram     https://www.instagram.com/tourismthailand/


Thailand tourist        https://www.thailandtourist.net/
Thailand-guide      http://www.thailand-guide.com/
Thailand insider     https://thailandinsider.com/

Städer & Öar

Bangkok [huvudstad]     https://www.bangkoktourismguide.com/
Ko Chang    https://iamkohchang.com/
Koh Jum        http://kohjum-travel.com/
Koh Lanta        http://www.kolantaguiden.se/
Ko Mak          https://www.kohmakguide.com/
Koh Samet    http://www.kosamet.net/svenska
Koh Samui    http://www.kosamui.com/
————     https://www.samuist.com/
Koh Tao        https://www.kohtaocompleteguide.com/
———-      http://koh-tao.nu/
Phangan            http://www.kohphangan.net/svenska
Phuket             http://www.phuket.com
Similan öarna        https://similan-islands.com/

Turistmål

Thai nationalparks        https://www.thainationalparks.com/
Elephant Nature Park           http://www.elephantnaturepark.org/
Khao Lak Nationalpark       http://www.dnp.go.th/parkreserve/
The Grand Palace & Emerald Buddha      https://www.grandpalace-bangkok.com/
– – – – – – – – – – – – – https://www.royalgrandpalace.th/en/home
King Power Mahanakhon  http://story.kingpower.com/en/store-mahanakhon-en/

Inrikesresor

Air Asia         http://www.airasia.com
Bangkok Sky Train    https://www.bts.co.th/eng/
Bangkok Air    http://www.bangkokair.com/
Nokair      http://www.nokair.com
Phuket ferry      https://www.phuketferry.com/
Thailand ferrybooking      https://www.thailandferrybooking.com/index.php
Transit Bangkok      https://www.transitbangkok.com/